<![CDATA[Federated Church of Livingston<br />A Sanctuary for Open Change - Scripture]]>Wed, 01 Nov 2017 16:40:29 -0700Weebly<![CDATA[Sunday, August 27, 2017]]>Sun, 27 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://federatedchurchoflivingston.org/scripture/sunday-august-27-2017Exodus 1:8-2:10
​Matthew 16:13-20
]]>
<![CDATA[Sunday, August 20, 2017]]>Sun, 20 Aug 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://federatedchurchoflivingston.org/scripture/sunday-august-20-2017​I Kings 5:6:11:12 selected verses
  (5:1-5, 13-14, ​6:23, 28-30, 6:37-7:1, 11:43-12​:5, 12-19)
​Isaiah 1:12, 15, 22-23]]>
<![CDATA[Sunday, August 13, 2017]]>Sun, 13 Aug 2017 12:34:34 GMThttp://federatedchurchoflivingston.org/scripture/sunday-august-13-2017​2 Samuel 13-18 selected verses
    (13:37-39; 14:1-7, 14, 18-24, 28-33; 15:7-10; 18:31-33)
Ephesians 4:25-32
]]>
<![CDATA[Sunday, August 6, 2017]]>Mon, 07 Aug 2017 20:26:10 GMThttp://federatedchurchoflivingston.org/scripture/sunday-august-6-20172 Samuel 13-1-2, 6-23, 28-29
​Ephesians 2:19-22
]]>
<![CDATA[Sunday, July 30, 2017]]>Sun, 30 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://federatedchurchoflivingston.org/scripture/sunday-july-30-2017Acts 4:32-37]]><![CDATA[Sunday, July 16th, 2017]]>Sun, 16 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://federatedchurchoflivingston.org/scripture/july-17th-20172 Samuel 11:1-17, 26, 27; 12:1-7a]]><![CDATA[Sunday, July 9, 2017]]>Sun, 09 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://federatedchurchoflivingston.org/scripture/sunday-july-9-2017]]><![CDATA[Sunday, July 2, 2017]]>Sun, 02 Jul 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://federatedchurchoflivingston.org/scripture/sunday-july-2-2017I Samuel 16:14-23, 17:1, 4-6, 8, 9, 32-37, 44, 46, 48, 49

]]>
<![CDATA[Sunday, June 25, 2017]]>Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:22:32 GMThttp://federatedchurchoflivingston.org/scripture/sunday-june-25-2017Genesis 3:1-7
​Psalm 86:1-10, 16-17
]]>
<![CDATA[Sunday, June 18, 2017 - Father's Day]]>Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:20:45 GMThttp://federatedchurchoflivingston.org/scripture/sunday-june-18-2017-fathers-day1 Samuel 15:1-3, 7-10, 14-19, 23-24, 30, 34
​Ephesians 1:1-6]]>